Come Run With Me

11 Jan
Witch running
Now, my suspicion is that the universe is not only more extraordinary than we suppose, but more extraordinary than we ‘can’ suppose…I suspect that there are more things in the stars and earth than are dreamed of, in any philosophy. That is the reason why I really have no ‘philosophy’ myself, and must be my own excuse for dreaming.

Not knowing the mysteries of the universe and not seeing those mysteries reveal themselves in our lifetime, is absolutely not a reason to follow blindly and/or live a life of self-delusion.

I live free and wild, I live in the very mysteries of the universe, for they are all contained within me. Just because I have not, nor do I know how to unlock most of them, is no reason, for me, to live bound by lies, fantasy and deceit of those most foul. I choose to fly…I fly with the wings of dark truth…fearless, beautiful, and strong. I live a life beyond mundane happiness. You can still join me…break your chains with sharp razor fangs, come with me into the sanguine darkness, I don’t crawl, I run and embrace life head on. Keep up if you can…Oh, what a world!
~DarkRose 2013

2 Responses to “Come Run With Me”

  1. princewao January 11, 2013 at 9:15 pm #

    I agree with the spirit of this. Be free. Be totally open to the All (& don’t become emotionally attached to beliefs, opinions & theories, all of which denote not knowing). Don’t follow (where can you be led to when our parameters in space and time for experiential reality are here and now?). Embrace knowing that you don’t know as that way you’re on the path of knowing. Be open & the mysteries will be revealed without you having to strive.

    I’m new here and finding the site very complex to navigate – I’m not pro over-complexity – so I’m just flying around. I’m an Earth-being (in the unnature-al world but not of it). Worldings (those in the man-made world and of it, thus not of the Beautiful Earth) bathe in complexity and striving & thus rarely see the here and now. “Our parameters in space and time for experiential reality are here and now” is thus a mystery revealed!

    Love is All.

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Come Run With Me « ladydarkrose1Blog - January 11, 2013

    […] Come Run With Me. […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

