Deeds Must Follow Words

22 Jan

Warrior Woman

I am inferior of any person whose rights I trample under foot. People are not superior by reason of the accidents of race or color, or station in life (imagined or real). they are superior who have the best heart-the best brain.

The superior person is the providence of the inferior. He/she is eyes for the blind, strength for the weak, and a shield for the defenseless. He/she stands erect by bending above the fallen. He/she rises by lifting others.

I am an armed warrior, I am armed with my words, my hard earned wisdom, my kind and valiant heart and spirit. I am a plumed knight. I throw my shining lance full and fair against the brazen forehead of every traitor of truth and decency, and every malinger of his fair reputation.
~DarkRose

One Response to “Deeds Must Follow Words”

  1. Strawberryindigo January 22, 2013 at 9:34 pm #

    Enlightened and wise.

    Like

Leave a Reply

