My Apologies

30 Jan

image

I must apologize to everyone if I have misled you. I know that I always label things, light and dark. I know that I most especially differentiate between dark love and mundane(light) love.

I do that metaphorically as well as poetically. The truth about love, real love, as I know it to be, is quite simply this:

Love is love. It has no color, no station in life, no country, no religion, no gender, no ideals, no philosophy, and certainly, does not belong to any realm, be it dark or light. Love just is.
There is truly nothing more powerful.

~DarkRose

Leave a Reply

