Hold On To Your Hats!

18 Feb

image

I am adding another project to the ‘DarkRose Current Projects’ list! Something is about to happen, rather quickly! Something bigger and better than anyone (I mean anyone) associated with the Vampire community/underground/Sanguinarium, etc., has ever been able to do! I’m about to be given a platform to educate the world in a way NO ONE in the community has ever been able to before!

Stay tuned folks and hold on tight…the proverbial boat is about to get the unholy fuck rocked out of it!!!

~DarkRose

4 Responses to “Hold On To Your Hats!”

  1. Serenity February 18, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

    So looking forward to this! When we are going to start working on your magazine?

    Like

    • ladydarkrose1 February 18, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

      Very soon dear. I’ve had computer related problems. Give me about 3 weeks to get the new magazine site up and running. However, you can send me anything you’ve already worked on.

      Like

      • Serenity February 18, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

        Awesome. Is there a particular genre you are looking for in submissions?

        Like

      • ladydarkrose1 February 18, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

        Since I’m still banned on FB under my real profile, please send me a friend request to isabella Ray, my profile pic is a man and woman dancing to ballet. I’m looking for honesty about your dark side in non-fiction and anything vampire/dark/werewolf/ wolf spirit/ demon/ otherworldly and worldly related in fiction/poetry and art work.

        Like

Leave a Reply

