A Dark And Beautiful Ado…

22 Feb

Raven Angel

Good afternoon to some and Good Evening to others!

I just want to let everyone know that The DRJ Facebook page and Blog, as well as my personal blog (LadyDarkRose1) will probably be a bit quiet over this weekend. My husband (Devoted Blood) and I, will be spending the weekend together, out of town. I assure you, cell phones, computers and social media, will be the last things on our minds.

With this quick little post, I bid all my friends, family and DRJ patrons, fellow bloggers and Blog followers,  a very happy and beautifully dark, ado…

~DarkRose

One Response to “A Dark And Beautiful Ado…”

  1. Eric Alagan February 23, 2013 at 4:47 am #

    Have a good one

    Like

Leave a Reply

