Unbound

18 Jun

Image

 

Unbound…

Oh, you want me to be quiet and go away? You want to squash me, do you? You are too cute, you can’t squash me into oblivion, because I’m not a bug! I’m a dark and beautiful nighttime butterfly…You can’t fly like me because you don’t have wings. You will never catch me…I’m truly free, unbound. You (The Herd, The clearly unenlightened/unendarkened) are chained to your deliberate lies, delusions and mythos. You haunt yourselves whilst I drink the precious ruby nectar from the spring of life. You know not how to fly, how can YOU squash me?

Keep trying though. Since I am darkness and beauty unbound, I can go everywhere. You, sadly cannot. Lies, delusions, manipulations, masks, complete and utter bullshit, are heavy chains. I extend my black wings to you, yet again…follow, if you can…Ah, freedom to fly, freedom to be the glorious creature nature intended for me to be, freedom to cause real change for our precious world… what a beautiful taste….

~DarkRose

One Response to “Unbound”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Unbound | The Dark Rose Journal - June 18, 2013

    […] and beauty unbound, I can go everywhere. You, sadly cannot. Lies, delusions, manipulations, masks, complete and utter bullshit, are heavy chains. I extend my black wings to you, yet again…follow, if you […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

