Love Me Not (Just Fuck Me Please)

14 Sep

Love Me Not
(Just Fuck Me, Please!)
3f2aa-bite_black_and_white_sex_b_w_couple_erotic_
Tell me no more of minds embracing minds,
and hearts exchanged for hearts;
Tell me no more of dark spirits meeting and becoming one dark soul.
Tell me no more of our unbodied essences sharing the dark bloody kiss,
and then like fallen angels, twist and become one in our despair and oh, so very misunderstood, dark Bliss.

I was that silly thing that once wrought
to practise this this esoteric love;
I climb’d from gothic sex to gothic soul, from somber soul to thought;
But thinking there to move,
headlong I rolled from thought to soul, and then
from soul I lighted at the bloody sex again.

As some strict down-looked women pretend to fast, who yet in closets eat;
So lovers who profess they spirits taste,
Feed yet on grosser meat;
I know they boast their souls to souls convey,
however they meet, the body is the way.

Come, I will undeceive thee. They that tread
those vain aerial ways,
are like young heirs and alchemists misled
to waste their wealth and days,
for searching thus to be ever rich,
they only find a medicine for the itch.

Oh, love me not,
just fuck me…please!

~DarkRose

Leave a Reply

