Luminous Essence

23 Sep

Property of DarkRose Productions
Copyright 2001
By DarkRose
Image
Luminous Essence

I am the Mound where Faeries dance.
I am a Stone atop the Tor.
I am the Air breathed in by Legends.
I am the Wind that sweeps through with a roar.

I am a Needfire on a hill.
I am Flame that streaks down from the sky.
I am Rain that heralds the Lightning.
I am Sea which crashes to shore…

Hear me, Dark Father and Dark Mother,
for I have spoken!
I am the Elements,
in all their forms!
I am the Mistress of
Earth, Air, Fire, and Water;
And I am the Luminous Essence,
which is all this and more!

Leave a Reply

