Outside My Window

5 Dec

Property of DarkRose Productions
Copyright 2013
By Julia DarkRose Ray

Image

Outside My Window…
(This is what I see)

We are only alone if we choose to perceive it that way…I am hated and reviled by most, yet I have never felt more alive, more loved, a more truer sense of myself…
I’m looking out my window into your world…even though I have to venture out into your light obscured, hypocritical, hate-filled, ignorant world…I do so wrapped in my armor of beautiful, dark truth. I am a black knight, alone in my sable forest, yet I am surrounded and filled with a most powerfully bright Darklight. I am never truly alone, for I am borne of stardust and truth. I am the begotten daughter of the universe. I am all and all resides within me.

~JDR

Leave a Reply

