“Bless You My Child.”

28 Dec
Property of DarkRose Productions
By Julia DarkRose Ray
Copyright 2013
603466_10151037082517221_2035696006_n
“Bless You My Child.”
“Are You Talking To Me?”

I don’t need to be, nor can I truly be blessed by anyone (be it an average person, a “deity”, or the Buddha) but myself. Only I have the power within to bless myself…so, I bless the unholy fuck out of myself everyday!!!

I’m of course, not speaking about knowing that you are blessed by a certain circumstance or having certain people in your life.

But really, how dare you, whomever you are, try to bless me! You DO NOT have that power! Only I have the power, from within, to bless myself. I am my best blessing!

Perhaps others don’t see how blessed I am, but I sure as hell do! And truly, that is all that matters.

My life is fucking hard, painful, horror filled, beautiful, filled with a ridiculous amount of unnecessary bullshit,awesome, and filled with unconditional love…and I am blessed!

Leave a Reply

