Sensually Dark Literary Artist

15 May
Please, if you desire, check out my new author’s page on Facebook:
Coming soon, my new author’s website!
I have many other projects waiting for me to finis their creation.
I am and do so much more that ‘The DarkRose Journal’ magazine & Ezine!
Thank you!
V__524D
This is my truth. What is your truth?

I am not ‘bad’ but I am considered ‘evil’ by many. I embrace all that I am, all that nature has made me.

Without hurting anyone, ever…of course!

“The difference between my darkness and your darkness is that I can look at my own “badness” in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet. The difference between my “sins” and your sins is that when I “sin” I know I’m sinning while you have actually fallen prey to your own fabricated illusions. I am a siren, a mermaid, a Dark Angel; I know that I am beautiful while basking on the ocean’s waves and I know that I can eat flesh and bones at the bottom of the sea. You are a white witch, a wizard; your spells are manipulations and your cauldron from hell yet you wrap yourself in white and wear a silver wig.”

It is time for me to evolve some more and to reach even higher than I am aware that I can. I am not defined by any mere label. I am anything I choose to be. I choose to share my incredible adventure that I call my life, with the world, through my sensually dark words. I hope that you will choose to continue to walk with me even though not everything I do or write is part of The DarkRose Journal.

Make no mistake, I am and always will be, a Dark Angel. It’s just that my time has come to metamorphose once again into that which Nature needs me to be. I leave no one behind, but I must write all that I know, all that resides inside my heart and mind. I must do that which is in my nature to do.

Please, if you so desire, stay with me, and enjoy the new adventure with me!!!!

~Julia DarkRose Ray

Leave a Reply

