Devil’s Candy

6 Jan

©2015 Julia DarkRose

**This is fan art of me, given to me back in the 1990’s. I have covered up my ‘Devil’s Candy,’ so don’t have a mundane cow, Face Twat.**

Devil’s Candy   BeFunky_Fan Art.jpg

I love when my feminine abyss is wet with wicked desire…
Please, my dark angel, release my longing with your burning lips,and stir my

Dark Angel’s soul with the fire of your kiss…

Let me die.
Let me die, again and again.
My Devil’s Candy is enveloped with the rapture of your hot breath and frenzied kisses.

My Devil’s Candy is a symphony of crimson desire…

Evening falls. Our nigrescent haven of dark, earthly pleasures awaits.

Let me die, my love.
Let me die the dark sweet death, again and again.

Leave a Reply

