Belief & Facts…Not the Same

3 Aug
brainwashing_drink_poster-r8c2c7bf9a0a340cc864527520ab8908f_at26_8byvr_324
I agree with David G. Mcafee with regards to his stance on belief systems and everyone’s right to believe as they wish. I draw the line at that right when said belief systems, in one way or another, hurt those that the system claims to “save” or anyone else that happens to get in the way of that system.
 
I am not a supporter of any organized religion or belief system…not a single one. However, I will defend, to my death, the rights of anyone to believe as they choose to believe and live their life accordingly. Belief, to me, is borne from within. Period. There are not any outside influences. You, as a child, whether you are aware of it or not, know the truth of what you believe, long before the brainwashing starts (in most cases).
 
Our beliefs are only as good as our imaginations. Period.
Science, at least, admits that it is not the be all to end all. Science is an ever changing truth. Science evolves as we evolve. Science seeks truth rather than dictates it.
 
I watch science. I adhere to most sciences and their truths thus far. Most of all, I look within and act accordingly.
 
All organized religions and/or systems of belief-christianity, Satanism (I do NOT need to be schooled in Satanism, at all. I agree with many of its tenets. So, back off), Luciferianism, Judaism, Islam, whatever the ORGANIZED system of belief might be…JUST SAY NO!
 
Learn to trust that which lives inside of you.
Meh, or don’t. Like I said, I will always defend Mankind’s right to believe as he wishes. I will NOT defend Mankind’s right to hurt anyone based upon those beliefs. Period.
~©Julia DarkRose 2017
Leave a Reply

